Home / About / Datapages Board of Directors

Datapages Board of Directors

All directors of the Datapages, Inc., Board of Directors are confirmed by the Executive Committee of the American Association of Petroleum Geologists and serve a three-year term. Directors are allowed to succeed themselves for multiple terms, at the pleasure of AAPG who represents the shareholders of the Corporation.

Bret J. Fossum, Chairman
Houston, TX

James B. Blankenship, President
AAPG Headquarters
Tulsa, OK

David Lange, Treasurer
AAPG Headquarters
Tulsa, OK

Thomas Burchfield
TU Petroleum Abstracts
Tulsa, OK

David M. Casey
Abingdon, Oxfordshire, UK

William G. Dickson
Dickson International Geosciences
Houston, TX

Richard D. Fritz
Council Oak Resources
Tulsa, OK

Peter M. MacKenzie
Ohio Oil and Gas Association
Worthington, OH

Sarah Ramdeen
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC

Peter M. Wigley
Devonshire, UK